Cyclocross style

Is it bad that I’m considering taking up cross racing (remember I am in a country where there are almost no cross races) just so I can buy this skinsuit?

Great design, more details over at the amazing Grit and Glimmer

3 responses to “Cyclocross style

  1. Or you could do timetrials.

  2. Always meant to thank you for this post!! Email me if you ever decide you want one – we’ll do another order this year in June or July. 🙂

    • Thank me! wow I should be thanking you, you are truly one of my cycling and all round girl kicking ass heroes!

      Have got my order in with Sweetpea in case they ever get enough numbers to do a repeat order, now just need to keep up the riding so I can wear it without embarrasing myself!

Leave a Reply

