D.I.Y Tuesday – pedal powered food processor

This pedal powered food processor was designed by student Christoph Thetard.

It’s such a great D.I.Y (assuming you have the knowledge to build it) because not only does it look great, consumes less energy if it could also be converted to being run by my bike trainer it would solve 2 problems for me

1 – I have no food processor

2- decrease boredom while riding the trainer as technically I would be baking while riding

Brilliant, so if someone wants to take this weeks D.I.Y and bump it up a notch to work with a bicycle I will test it for you and maybe even bake you some cookies while I am at it.

Found via here

Leave a Reply

