D.I.Y Tuesday – Leopard potato prints

Following on from last week’s Leopard print fingernails how about adding a bit of Leopard to your household items using some good old fashioned potato printing?

This D.I.Y from Paper, plate and plane will get you carving up potatos and stamping like a pro in no time

Now with a few D.I.Y’s to support team Leopard Trek you’ve got no excuse for not showing your team colours (or is that spots?).

Enjoy

ps – you so know I am trying to find a D.I.Y for every PRO team if anyone finds one they think might suit let me know!

Leave a Reply

