In the studio – iPhone photos

It’s pretty hectic around here at the moment I’m working on some top secret new projects that I just can’t wait to share with you all but can’t just yet….

However I did manage to catch some moments of the week using the ShakeitPhoto app on my phone.

A friend was leaving to live overseas for a few years so I told her I would wave at her plane as it went overhead. It was too cloudy so I took a photo to prove I really did go onto the rooftop to wave her goodbye and goodluck!

The mini thinks laps are for sleeping not for laptops.

New hair in blonde, pink and lilac.

Leave a Reply

