D.I.Y Tuesday – nutella and avocado?

Last time I shared a recipe for nutella on a D.I.Y Tuesday I had so many comments back on how much people loved it and how well the recipe worked that when I saw this one I thought “this is going to a be a great one to share”. Then I read the ingredients and went “chocolate and avocado? well that’s just weird and a bit gross”. So of course now I have to share it because it’s so wacky how could I not?

For the recipe head on over to the 10 cent designer.

Leave a Reply

