D.I.Y Tuesday – lace gloves

Last week I shared a lovely winter cowl D.I.Y well this week I thought you may want to increase the fashion factor and channel the 80’s with a D.I.Y for some lace gloves. These may not keep your hands warm but they look pretty.

For the full D.I.Y head over to Made by Lex for a step by step way of making some gloves out of a pair of lace stockings.

In case lace isn’t your thing the same principle could be applied to any pair of tights and even a pair of knee high socks. The socks would probably be warmer too!

Leave a Reply

