Rocket Fuel in Japan

From 26th of May till June 6th Rocket Fuel is on holidays in Japan (yay!)

All orders placed via the website during this time will be dispatched on the 7th of June. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I’m not sure if I can post photos/blogs while I’m away so will share quick pics when I can, but rest assured you’ll get photos, tales and more when I’m back in the studio.

4 responses to “Rocket Fuel in Japan

  1. Have a great trip! Enjoy yourselves. Here’s a challenge for you: can you find me an elephant figurine from Japan to add to my collection? 😀

  2. ooooh! So excited to hear your tales – and see the fabric stash and pattern books that make it home with you 🙂
    Have a brilliant time!

  3. Pingback: Japan holiday – day 7 – dressing up in Kyoto | Rocket Fuel – Vintage Cycling Style

Leave a Reply

