Delay in Production

Yesterday near disaster struck as my beloved overlocker made a popping sound.

Upon opening it and using a bike light to see it’s internals it appears one of the moving arms has had a stress fracture which has now torn itself apart.

This is not a good thing for many reasons the first being that it halts all Rocket Fuel production until I can get a replacement part or failing that, get a new machine.

Secondly that machine has been a trusty worker with me for over 16 years!

So apologies to all who are currently waiting on orders I’m going to have to ask you to be patient while I source the replacements and I will get your orders to you as quickly as possible once I am back up and running.

Thank you,

Susan

P.S. In the meantime I think it’s time to have a SALE! keep an eye out a bit later in the day when I release all the details!

Leave a Reply

