Rocket Fuel in training – She runs the night, Nike run

Even though you aren’t reading this till Friday, it’s Thursday night now and I just took the plunge and entered a running event! Eep!

It’s only a few weeks away and is one of the Nike she runs events.

I’ve never run in an event before, I’ve never run this distance before and I have no idea what it’s going to be like or what’s going to happen? I’m not fit enough and I’m carrying extra kilos.

But despite all that it’s pretty exciting.

Am testing myself this weekend by going for a 10km run, will keep you all updated on how I go.

Leave a Reply

