Head buried in an elbow and purring like a freight train


via Instagram

4 responses to “Head buried in an elbow and purring like a freight train

  1. Happy cat’ happy servant!!!

  2. Hi, I just did an order on your site, and I realised Paypal has the wrong address for me. I’ve emailed you my real address. I’m sorry about that I should have double-checked. Please email me if you don’t receive the proper address.

    (Also sorry for sending you two other messages like this through your website and email. I just want to make sure that the new people at our old house don’t end up with my partner’s new caps (not that I don’t think they’re lovely or undeserving of pretty new caps)).

Leave a Reply

