Ride to – My Sweet Memory Cafe – Sydney

My bikes take me lots of interesting places, each week I will be sharing the places I go, so you can go an explore on your bikes too!

Today we are starting with My Sweet Memory Cafe in Bathurst street in the city. It’s part meeting place, part coffee and tea and part stationary. It sounds odd but it really is the most wonderfully quirky blend of place and they make actual tea with real tea leaves not a tea bag! oh and amazing cake…the cake didn’t survive to the photo that’s how good it was.

2 responses to “Ride to – My Sweet Memory Cafe – Sydney

  1. Love it! A bit of a hike on my bike from Manly but that one is definitely going on the list to visit!

Leave a Reply

