A Bicycle Cake?

With the World Championships on this week it feels like a big celebration is coming. With that in mind I’ve looked through the wonders of the internet to come up with some bicycle themed cakes which seem to suit the party mood here at the moment.

This one includes instructions in case you feel the need to whip up a cake yourself. More here

For a wedding cake complete with a puppy in the front basket!

A more mountainous wedding cake with a tandem, from an entire bicycle themed wedding.

I think technically this may be a flan? more details can be found here

A jersey is a cool way of having a bike theme without the difficulty of making a bike shaped cake.

I really like these racing cup cake toppers.

And I really love this cake that Sammy made for her boy Miles for his birthday complete with world championship stripes!

5 responses to “A Bicycle Cake?

  1. I want to buy the bride and groom on a bike. I need it ASAP. Does anyone know where to purchase it? The link below does not connetc.

  2. Wow, I spent days looking for this. I really appreciate you sending me the link! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

  3. Pingback: Bicycle Weddings | Hello!Lucky Blog

Leave a comment